delete
https://vgs.gem.co/users/
Delete a User. For private users, this permanently deletes the user. For public users, this revokes your access to the public user, but doesn't delete the user.
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…
